If not now… when?

Because we were born to realize our dreams…

Avalove and Flux productions… artists of the week! April 20, 2007

(and how they surprised me)
good enough mp3
I saw Ryan’s work in Soho months ago and vowed to go back for one of his gorgeous t’s…. I found Ava’s stunning tops on etsy… has half of them favorited.. and then one day… I’m in Soho with my sister…. not sure who I was going to shoot for our artist of the week for ? of the week… I see Ryan.. pull my sister over to see his his work.. and there is Ava’s work sitting right next to his… turns out they are a couple.. and they are my artists of the week!

Their work simply speaks for itself…
brown-and-gold.jpgflower.jpg
crest.jpgbrown-shirt.jpg

When I asked Eva and Ryan to answer the question of the week, “Are You Good Enough”, the creativity and gorgeousness of their answer… well lets just say, it inspired the first ever audio supplement to “Question of the Week”…

 

Leave a Reply

