If not now… when?

Because we were born to realize our dreams…

Artist of the week: Sprout Jewlery May 18, 2007

Filed under: art,artist of the week,artists,etsy,jewlery,life,shopping,videoblog,women — kveljones @ 10:25 am

ahh my poor sad blog…. I was knocked flat with a horrible cold last week which put me sooo behind in all my work… on top of which I am working on a new project that I can not yet disclose, but which is one of the most exciting things I’ve ever done! More when I can tell you more!!

But… I adore adore adore this week’s artist of the week and had to blog about her! I coveted her bubble necklace for months… and now I am a proud owner (and the compliments dont stop!)
bubble necklace
And as all our artist seem to do, Krista left a beautiful, and to me,surprising answer to this week’s question, called in from the glorious musical debauchery of Jazz Fest no less!!!… find out what inspires Krista!

 

One Response to “Artist of the week: Sprout Jewlery”

  1. Valiant Says:

    It’s awesome to pay a visit this site and reading the views of all colleagues on the topic of this article, while I am also zealous of getting know-how.


Leave a Reply

