If not now… when?

Because we were born to realize our dreams…

If you had to choose a song that was autobiographical, what would it be? June 7, 2007

Featuring answers from some of our favorite indie bands, including Ediblered, Kyle Lardner, Phil Anastasia (formerly Il Phil Carnage), Emiko, Blood Red Sun, Lez Zeppelin and Strospheerius… this is one of our hardest questions… and one of the most fun… So! If you had to choose a song that was autobiograhical… what would it be?????
A huge thanks to Ariel Publicity for a fantastic afternoon!

click on the pic to watch on veoh, or on the icon in the sidebar to watch on itunes or watch it autplay at www.ifnotnow.net

 

4 Responses to “If you had to choose a song that was autobiographical, what would it be?”

  1. free songz Says:

    Well I was just searching on Google for some videos and songs of my favorite singers and just came across your blog, generally I just visit blogs and retrieve my required information but this time the useful information that you posted in this post compelled me to reply here and appreciate your good work. I just bookmarked your blog :).

  2. By far the most concise and up to date information I found on this topic. Sure glad that I navigated to your page by accident. I’ll be subscribing to your feed so that I can get the latest updates. Appreciate all the information here

  3. です、売店間違いなくマーケティング本物ジョーダン靴ですか?これらも構築の材料ポリウレタンのロッカーのよう取るショック。女性エア ジョーダンは有能頑丈なと最も信頼できる。Theyway tooarriveinuniquestyles,boththelower-cutorsubstantial-leadingfashion.
    – ナイキ アウトレット

  4. I have read a few just right stuff here. Definitely value bookmarking for revisiting.
    I wonder how much attempt you put to make one of these excellent
    informative site.


Leave a Reply

