If not now… when?

Because we were born to realize our dreams…

Live TV! Overcoming My biggest Fear! June 16, 2007

Well not the live part… that feels like second nature…

In a post some weeks ago I wrote about the hardest thing I’ve had to overcome and that thing of course was my fear… lotsa varieties that manifest themselves in oh… quitting, failure, overeating, procrastinating… you know… but they all boil down to one thing… fear that who I am is not enough.

Well.. here I go… tellin the world that I who I am is enough.. that I am passionate and powerful and I believe in me….

(I know…that sounds so dopey and self-helpey… but its true..if you have a better way to say it please submit!!!! I would be ever grateful!

A fantastic DP just signed on…we will be shooting virals in a few weeks…..Everything is falling into place…. Here I go!!!

 

6 Responses to “Live TV! Overcoming My biggest Fear!”

  1. Ronnie Ann Says:

    Overcoming fear has been a huge theme in my life of late. To continue on the corny thread…I’m so proud of you. And who cares if people think it’s corny??? Let them judge when they get real with themselves. (-;

  2. myinneredge Says:

    You go girl! By the way, you’ve been “tagged.” Check the post, “Revelations” on my site for more information.
    Bowing and cheering, S.

  3. jameswillisisthebest Says:

    This is my first post
    just saying HI

  4. hiutopor Says:

    Hi all!

    Very interesting information! Thanks!

    G’night

  5. Aujan Says:

    We’re all human and therefore we all have fears. Some of us fear death, others fear being alone, and others fear social situations. If you can think of it, there’s someone somewhere that’s afraid of it. But fear is a normal part of life! There are times, though, when fear can hinder us and stop us from enjoying life and experiencing new joys. When your fear starts to limit what you do in life, you need to conquer that fear. I get more inspirational tips lately from http://www.bestsum.com

    Cheers! 🙂

  6. unnamed Says:

    wow! super!


Leave a Reply

